Lécuyer Lab

RNA Biology

©2018 by Lecuyer Lab - RNA Biology. Last Updated July 2018.

 
 

Personnel

Eric Lécuyer, Ph.D.

Principal Investigator / Associate Professor

 

 

 

IRCM / UdeM - Biochemistry & Molecular Medicine / McGill - Experimetnal Medicine

Eric.Lecuyer@ircm.qc.ca

Louis Philip Benoît Bouvrette, M.Sc.

Doctoral Candidate

UdeM - Bioinformatics

Louis-Philip.Benoit.Bouvrette@ircm.qc.ca

Julie Bergalet, Ph.D.

Research Associate

Julie.Bergalet@ircm.qc.ca

Samantha Bovaird

Masters Candidate

McGill - Experimental Medicine

Samantha.Bovaird@ircm.qc.ca

Ashley Chin

Doctoral Candidate

McGill - Experimental Medicine

Ashley.Chin@ircm.qc.ca

Philippe Jolivet

Research Assistant

Philip.Jolivet@ircm.qc.ca

Fabio Alexis Lefebvre

Doctoral Candidate

UdeM - Biochemistry & Molecular Medicine

FabioAlexis.Lefebvre@ircm.qc.ca

Juan-Carlos Padilla, M.Sc.

Doctoral Candidate

McGill - Experimental Medicine

Juan-Carlos.Padilla@ircm.qc.ca

Dhara Patel

Doctoral Candidate

UdeM - Molecular Biology

Dhara.Patel@ircm.qc.ca

Sahar Soltanieh, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow

Sahar.oltanieh@ircm.qc.ca

Xiaofeng 'Andy' Wang, M.Sc.

Research Assistant - Lab Manager

Xiaofeng.Wang@ircm.qc.ca

Lab Alumni

 

Postdocs

Dr. Mélanie Douziech (2009-11)
Dr. Carole Iampietro / IRCM funded (2011-13)
Dr. Neal Cody (2011-14)
Dr. Cédric Diot / FRQS Funded (2017)

Graduate Students

Sindujah Velupillai / UdeM Biochemistry (2010-11)
Félix Legendre / UdeM Biochemistry / IRCM funded (2011-14)
Yang 'Olivia' Zhang / McGill Computer Science / IRCM funded (2012-14)
Sulin Oré-Rodriguez / UdeM Biochemistry / FRQS funded (2014-16)
Xuan-Tam Nguyen / UdeM Biochemistry / IRCM funded (2014-16)

Undergraduate Students

Élise Rouleau-Turcotte  / UdeM Biochemistry Honour's Student (Fall 2017)
Evelyn Huaman / Concordia Biochemistry (Summer 2017)
Jerry Dongwei He / McGill  Neuroscience (2016-17)
Philippe Jolivet / UdeM Biochemistry / COPSE Funded (2016-18)
Alexandre Vannobel / Polytechnique (Summer 2016)
Add-Lee Graham-Paquin / McGill Biochemistry / IRCM Summer Scholar (2015-16)
Lilyanne Perras / UdeM Bioinformatics / COPSE Funded (2015-16)
Srishti Jain /McGill Immunology (2014-15)
Josée-Anne Boucher / UdeM Biochemistry / NSERC Funded (Summer 2014)
Brandon Vaz / McMaster COOP Student (2014)
Cindy Rincon Lopez / McGill Biology (2013-14)
Sulin Oré-Rodriguez / UdeM Biochemistry / NSERC funded (Summer 2013)
Xuan-Tam Nguyen / UdeM Biochemistry (Summer 2013)
Ashley Chin / McMaster COOP Student ( 2013)
Tshea Dowers / McGill Pharmacology (2012-13)
Gaël Moquin-Beaudry / UdeM Biochemistry (2011-12)
Yang 'Olivia' Zhang / McGill Biology-Bioinformatics (2011-12)
Ganesh Subramani / McGill Immunology (2011-12)
Karine Moineau-Vallée / UdeM Biochemistry (Summer 2011)
Fabio Alexis Lefebvre / UdeM Biochemistry / NSERC funded (2011-13)
Sendhuri Krishnarajah / McGill Biochemistry (2010-11)
Félix Legendre / UdeM Biochemistry (Summer 2010)